Monday, 10 March 2014

FREE sex, drugs & rock 'n' roll
50s - pop culture - streetstyle - teenage - 60s - punks - 70s
diners - bikers - beats - modern jazz - cool - hipsters . . .

BOOM! - A Baby Boomer Memoir, 1947-2022 by Ted Polhemus is a free download for Kindle Wednesday March 12 -Thursday March 13, 2014.*
>>>>To have a look for yourself go to BOOM! [< click]
- or your local Amazon site and search for Ted Polhemus

Don't own a Kindle? Me neither. No problem. Download a free Kindle reader for PC, Mac, Android, iPad, etc. Works really well on my PC. When you download a Kindle book it flies straight into your Kindle Reader to form part of your library.

Yes we all love real paper books but where a printed book is hard to get, too pricy or you need to read something immediately, Kindle could be the answer. And every day there are thousands of Kindle books given away free. For a free Kindle reader go to >>>
* midnight Pacific Standard Time on the day it starts and midnight Pacific Standard Time on the day it ends. [= 03.00 NY, 04.00 Sao Paulo, 07.00 London, 08,00 Paris/Rome/ Prague]
Note: check that 'Amazon price' is 0.00 ['Prime 0,00' is only Amazon Prime customers]
Note: a few of the hyperlinks to films, etc. need updating - sorry, will fix this for next time I have a free promotion.

No comments:

Post a Comment